Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Andrea Bocelli - Romanza: A Night in Tuscany


Universal Records



Product No.:
DUNI 531547
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Note: 180 Gram

Original Price: $39.99
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Romanza was designed to break Andrea Bocelli into the American market, not only to the Latin audience (most of the album is in Spanish), but also the English-speaking mainstream pop audience (through the Sarah Brightman duet "Time To Say Goodbye"). The result is an accessible, well-crafted and melodic pop record from a terrific operatic vocalist.

1. Con Te Partirò
2. Vivere
3. Per Amore
4. Caruso
5. Macchine Da Guerra
6. Le Tue Parole
7. Romanza
8. La Luna Che Non C'e
9. E Chiove
10. Miserere
11. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it