Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Vinny Valentino - Now and Again

Vinny Valentino - Now and Again





Product No.:
CDMP 3003
UPC: 089672300328
Limited Stock



or Add to Wishlist

Vinny Valentino's 1996 release, Now and Again, extended his critical acclaim. George Benson refers to Vinny as a "young genius with brilliant tone and fresh ideas."

"Wonderful jazz player with killer chops, wonderful compositional skills." – Vintage Guitar Magazine

1. On Green Dolphin Street
2. Cheese and Crackers
3. What a Wonderful World
4. Duke Said
5. Slingshot
6. Seven Steps to Heaven
7. Bike Shop
8. I Remember You
9. Chick
10. Sandu
11. Path to Pavonia
12. Dali's Surrealism
13. The Tint
14. That's All

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it