Buddy Guy - I Was Walking Through The Woods

Buddy Guy - I Was Walking Through The Woods





Product No.:
DMCA 11165
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Note: 180 Gram

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Slash-and-burn guitar solos are the specialty of this Chicago blues mainstay. Emerging in the late '60s, Buddy Guy staked his claim with a series of string-sizzlin sides for Chess. I Was Walking Through The Woods collects his best known hailstones and firestorms like "My Time After Awhile" and "Stone Crazy".

1. Watch Yourself
2. Stone Crazy
3. I Found a True Love
4. First Time I Met the Blues
5. Let Me Love You Baby
6. No Lie
7. I Got a Strange Feeling
8. My Time After Awhile
9. Ten Years Ago
10. Broken Hearted Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it