Product No.:
ASUNQ 5275

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record


Original cover art reproduced in its entirety, pressed at Quality Record Pressings

This historic 1968 summit meeting features three of the era's greatest musical talents: blues guitar hero extraordinaire Mike Bloomfield, multi-talented keyboard visionary Al Kooper and Buffalo Springfield/CSNY founder and ace axe man Stephen Stills. Out of print on vinyl for more than two decades, Super Session has been meticulously restored for this LP reissue, using Sundazed's usual exacting standards. The album is pressed on high-quality, high-definition vinyl and features the original cover art reproduced in its entirety.

1. Albert’s Shuffle
2. Stop
3. Man’s Temptation
4. His Holy Modal Majesty
5. Really
6. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
7. Season of the Witch
8. You Don’t Love Me
9. Harvey’s Tune

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it