Bob Dylan - Self Portrait




Folk Rock

Product No.:
ASUNQ 5122
In Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


One of the most controversial albums in Bob Dylan's remarkable catalog, the 1970 double LP Self Portrait continues to exercise a considerable fascination amongst Dylan devotees. Released on the heels of the artists' game-changing Nashville Skyline, Self Portrait offered a quirky assortment of studio and live tracks, encompassing Dylan originals as well as covers of familiar pop and folk numbers, recorded with an all-star musical cast.

1. All the Tired Horses
2. Alberta #1
3. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
4. Days of ’49
5. Early Mornin’ Rain
6. In Search of Little Sadie
7. Let It Be Me
8. Little Sadie
9. Woogie Boogie
10. Belle Isle
11. Living the Blues
12. Like a Rolling Stone
13. Copper Kettle
14. Gotta Travel On
15. Blue Moon
16. The Boxer
17. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
18. Take Me as I Am (Or Let Me Go)
19. Take a Message to Mary
20. It Hurts Me Too
21. Minstrel Boy
22. She Belongs to Me
23. Wigwam
24. Alberta #2

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Excellent remastered album!!!!

posted on 05/11/2012
5 Stars

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.