Junior Kimbrough - You Better Run

 (+ Download Code)


Fat Possum



Product No.:
AFAT 803401
UPC: 045778034017
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

A career spanning collection of tracks from one of the most influential & original blues musicians in the past fifty years, Junior Kimbrough, hailed by such folks as Bono & Iggy Pop as a primal force in American music. Junior never reached the mass audience that he deserved while alive, but his music endures and continues to be discovered by music fans from all walks of life. Twelve awesome tracks.

1. Release Me
2. All Night Long
3. Meet Me in the City
4. You Better Run
5. Done Got Old
6. Sad Days Lonely Nights
7. Old Black Mattie
8. Most Things Haven't Worked Out
9. I'm Leaving You Baby
10. Keep On Braggin'
11. Tramp
12. Nobody But You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it