Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Patti Smith - Outside Society

 (Cosmetic Damage)





Product No.:
ALEG 43821
UPC: 886979438217
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductee, Patti Smith's first career-spanning collection, Outside Society, contains 18 signature songs, remastered from all ten of Smith's studio albums. The chronologically arranged tracks move from her 1975 debut album, Horses ("Gloria", "Free Money"), through her last release in 2007, Twelve ("Smells Like Teen Spirit"). The liner notes features brief recollections of each song written by Patti, who personally supervised the song choices.

1. Gloria
2. Free Money
3. Ain t It Strange
4. Pissing In A River
5. Because The Night
6. Rock N Roll Nigger
7. Dancing Barefoot
8. Frederick
9. So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star
10. People Have the Power
11. Up There Down There
12. Beneath The Southern Cross
13. Summer Cannibals
14. 1959
15. Glitter In Their Eyes
16. Lo and Beholden (radio edit)
17. Smells Like Teen Spirit
18. Trampin

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it