Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Paul McCartney - McCartney II

 (+ Download Code)


Hear Music



Product No.:
AHER 32813
UPC: 888072328136
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Preowned Vinyl Record

Includes MP3 download.

McCartney II, originally issued in May of 1980, was McCartney's return to solo work after nine years touring and having released several massively successful albums with Wings. Reaching No. 1 in the UK and No. 3 in the U.S., the album produced enduring classics such as "Coming Up," "Waterfalls" and "Temporary Secretary."
Paul McCartney personally supervised all aspects of this reissue. The remastering work was done at Abbey Road using the same team who recently remastered the complete Beatles' catalog.


1. Coming Up
2. Temporary Secretary
3. On The Way
4. Waterfalls
5. Nobody Knows
6. Front Parlour
7. Summer’s Day Song
8. Frozen Jap
9. Bogey Music
10. Darkroom
11. One Of These Days
12. Blue Sway
13. Check My Machine
14. Bogey Wobble
15. Secret Friend
16. Coming Up [Live at Glasgow, 1979]
17. Mr H Atom / You Know I’ll Get You Baby
18. Wonderful Christmastime
19. All You Horse Riders / Blue Sway

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it