Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Elton John - Love Songs


Universal Records



Product No.:
CUNJ 166 K2
UPC: 600753311660


This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats.

Does Elton John really need an introduction? Anywhere? In the world? This 1996 recording from Elton includes some of his best-known releases including "Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word," "Blue Eyes," "Someone Saved My Life Tonight" and many more.


1. Sacrifice
2. Candle In the Wind
3. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
4. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
5. Blue Eyes
6. Daniel
7. Nikita
8. Your Song
9. The One
10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
11. True Love
12. Blessed
13. Please
14. Song For Guy

Customer Reviews (4.50 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Outstanding collection and great sound quality

posted on 07/15/2019
5 Stars
This CD is a very high quality recording of some of EJ's best songs. I'm very happy with this purchase.


posted on 10/21/2011
4 Stars
Reviewer: Alvin
Elton John at his best. Excellent sound quality, very good dynamic range, clean throughout.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.