Various Artists - Reference Jazz Etc.: First Sampling

Various Artists - Reference Jazz Etc.: First Sampling


Reference Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 030911190224
In Stock



or Add to Wishlist

Blazing Redheads: "Santa Fe," Eileen Farrell: "Stormy Weather," "Moon and Sand," "I Wonder What Became Of Me," "It Never Entered My Mind," Jim Brock: "Tropic Affair," Mike Garson: "Autumn Leaves," Marni Nixon: "The Man I Love," "All The Things You Are," Dick Hyman: "i'm Going' To See My Ma," Airto Moreira: "Misturada," Matt Catingub Band: "Ballad," Mike Garson, Jim Walker: "Admiration"

1. Blazing Redheads: Santa Fe
2. Eileen Farrell - Stormy Weather
3. Eileen Farrell - Moon & Sandin Seville
4. Jim Brock: Tropic Affair
5. Mike Garson: Autumn Leaves
6. Marni Nixon: The Man I Love
7. Marni Nixon: All The Things You Are
8. Dick Hyman: I'm Goin' To See My Ma
9. Airto Moreira - Misturada
10. E. Farrell - I Wonder What Became Of
11. E. Farrell - It Never Entered My Mind
12. Matt Catingum Band
13. Mike Garson, Jim Walker - Admiration

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it