Various Artists - Reference Classics - First Sampling

Various Artists - Reference Classics - First Sampling


Reference Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 030911190125
Limited Stock


(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Bach: "Concerto In D Minor For Two Violins 'Largo Ma Non Tanto'," Berlioz: "Symphonie Fantastique 'Dream Of A Witches Sabbath'", Britten: "Interlude From Ceremony Of Carols," Chihara: "The Tempest Suite," Copland: "An Outdoor Overture," Liszt: "Feux Follets," Pachelbel: "Canon And Gigue In D," Rameau: "La Cupis," Respighi: "Church Windows," Rutter: "Nativity Carol," Stravinsky: "L'Histoire de Soldat Suite 'Soldier At The Brook'," Walton: "Facade Suite," Weill: "Threepenny Opera Suite."

1. Copland: An Outdoor Overture
2. Pachelbel: Canon & Gigue In D
3. Walton - Facade Suite
4. Liszt: Feus Follets
5. Respighi: Church Windows
6. Britten: Interlude from Creremony Of Angels
7. Weill: Threepenny Opera Suite
8. Rameau: La Cupis
9. Rutter: Nativity Carol
10. Chihara: The Tempest Suite
11. Stravinsky: L'histoire du Soldat
12. Bach: concerto In D Minor For Two Violins
13. Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it