Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - She’s The One

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - She’s The One


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 525243
UPC: 093624963912
Limited Stock

140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: 140 Gram

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

140-gram vinyl

Songs and music from the motion picture. Tom Petty And The Heart Breakers follow their triple-platinum Wildflowers with this soundtrack album, inspired by the Edward Burns(The Brothers McMullen) film "She's The One." The album contains all-new music from Petty; mostly songs recorded with Wildflowers producer Rick Rubin.

1. Walls (Circus)
2. Grew Up Fast
3. Zero from Outer Space
4. Climb that Hill
5. Change the Locks
6. Angel Dream (No. 4)
7. Hope You Never
8. Asshole
9. Supernatural Radio
10. California
11. Hope on Board
12. Walls (No. 3)
13. Angel Dream (No. 2)
14. Hung Up and Overdue
15. Airport

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it