Six Organs of Admittance - Asleep on the Floodplain


Drag City



Product No.:
ADRG 453
UPC: 781484045311
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $18.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Ten portable slabs of home recorded blur-and-ripple (and warble) from a (mostly) acoustic Six Organs. Ben just hangs around with the creatures of the Earth and he likes the sounds and transcending the body, that's all. The new new spirituals!



1. Above a Desert I've Never Seen
2. Light of the Light
3. Brilliant Blue Sea Between Us
4. Saint of Fishermen
5. Hold But Let Go
6. River of My Mouth
7. Poppies
8. S/Word and Leviathan
9. A New Name on an Old Cement Bridge
10. Dawn, Running Home

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it