Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Prince - 1999





Product No.:
ARHI 23720
UPC: 081227977757
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP  
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Deluxe Edition 2019 Remaster

180 Gram Vinyl Record
2019 Remaster Limited Edition on Purple Vinyl

With the release of this seminal double-album, Prince evolves from the minimalist synth-pop that powered such discs as Dirty Mind and Controversy into the pop genius that defined such quirky masterpieces as Purple Rain and Sign Of The Times. Were it only for the hits - the loopy bounce of "Delirious," the moody slide of "Little Red Corvette" and the irresistible title track - 1999 would be essential. These tracks are as perfect as they are familiar from incessant radio play.


1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. Delirious
4. Let's Pretend We're Married
5. D.M.S.R.
6. Automatic
7. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
8. Free
9. Lady Cab Driver
10. All The Critics Love U In New York
11. International Lover

(3 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.