Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More


Glassnote Records


Folk Rock

Product No.:
AGLS 10901
UPC: 892038002244
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

The members of Mumford & Sons came together in 2007 and since have shared a common purpose: to make music that matters, without taking themselves too seriously. The four young men have fire in their bellies, romance in their hearts and rapture in their masterful voices. They are staunch friends - Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett and Ted Dwane - who bring their music to us with the passion and pride of an old-fashioned, much cherished, family business. They create a gutsy, old-time sound that marries the magic of Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young with the might of Kings of Leon, and their incredible energy draws us in quickly to their circle of songs, to the warmth of their stories and to their magical community of misty-eyed men.


1. Sigh No More
2. The Cave
3. Winter Winds
4. Roll Away Your Stone
5. White Blank Page
6. I Gave You All
7. Little Lion Man
8. Timshel
9. Thistle & Weeds
10. Awake My Soul
11. Dust Bowl Dance
12. After The Storm

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it