Various Artists - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack

 (Red Vinyl)





Product No.:
AATL 523836
UPC: 075678893285

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture, the third film in the successful Twilight Saga franchise. Features 15 tracks including cuts from Muse, Metric, The Bravery, The Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend, Florence & The Machine, The Black Keys and many others.


1. Eclipse (All Yours) [Soundtrack Version] - By Metric
2. Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) [Soundtrack Version] - By Muse
3. Ours (Soundtrack Version) - By The Bravery
4. Heavy In Your Arms (Soundtrack Version) - By Florence + The Machine
5. My Love (Soundtrack Version) - By Sia
6. Atlas (Soundtrack Version) - By Fanfarlo
7. Chop And Change (Soundtrack Version) - By The Black Keys
8. Rolling In On A Burning Tire (Soundtrack Version) - By The Dead Weather
9. Let's Get Lost (Soundtrack Version) - By Beck and Bat For Lashes
10. Jonathan Low (Soundtrack Version) - By Vampire Weekend
11. With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels) [Soundtrack Version] - By UNKLE
12. A Million Miles An Hour (Soundtrack Version) - By Eastern Conference Champions
13. Life On Earth (Soundtrack Version) - By Band of Horses
14. What Part Of Forever (Soundtrack Version) - By Cee Lo Green
15. Jacob's Theme (Soundtrack Version) - By Howard Shore

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it