Belle and Sebastian - Write About Love





Product No.:
AMAT 10944
UPC: 744861094418
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Back after a five-year hiatus doing solo projects, soundtracks and more, Glasgow's beloved Belle and Sebastian have returned with one of their finest albums. Marrying the intimacy of early work like Sinister and Tigermilk with the production values of their more recent work, Write About Love is a varied, captivating and occasionally disturbing trawl through the mind of Stuart Murdoch and his colleagues. The album features duets with Norah Jones and actress Carey Mulligan.


1. I Didn't See It Coming
2. Come on Sister
3. Calculating Bimbo
4. I Want the World to Stop
5. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
6. Write About Love
7. I'm Not Living in the Real World
8. Ghost of Rockschool
9. Read the Blessed Pages
10. I Can See Your Future
11. Sunday's Pretty Icons

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it