Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Carl Cleves & Parissa Bouas - Out Of Australia


Stockfisch Records



Product No.:
CSFR 4060 SA
EAN: 4013357406025
Limited Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Carl Cleves and Parissa Bouas come from Australia. Their fame Down Under is considerable. Parissa's angelic voice comes close to an invitation; that is, one from water nymphs and ancient dwellers of the woods of mythology. Carl's warm voice and his guitar playing make sure that the angels stay in safe contact with Celtic folk tradition.

1. Into the Light
2. Eclipse of the Sun
3. Don't Flowers Grow
4. The Bethlehem Bell Ringer
5. Way Down in the Mines
6. House of Sorrow
7. Mother's Song
8. The Coniston Massacre
9. Graceful
10. Zeco
11. Sharpening A Knife
12. Carmen

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it