Muddy Waters - Hard Again


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 34449
UPC: 829421344490
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

The sorely missed Muddy Waters was one of the blues' most important voices. From the late '40s until his passing in 1983, he made a ton of incredible recordings and major contributions to the history of blues, folk and of course rock and roll. In 1977, after Muddy Waters' long run with Chess Records, his major fan, friend and living blues rock legend himself, Johnny Winter, assembled the ingredients of what would soon be a Grammy Award winning venture with Muddy Waters entitled Hard Again.


1. Mannish Boy
2. Bus Driver
3. I Want To be Loved
4. Jealous Hearted Man
5. I Can't Be Satisfied
6. The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock And Roll (#2)
7. Deep Down In Florida
8. Crosseyed Cat
9. Little Girl

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 11/20/2012
5 Stars
Blues, just at his best!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.