Katy Perry - Teenage Dream





Product No.:
ACAP 460112
EAN: 5099968460112
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

*Limit 2 per customer per address!
(orders for more than 2 copies will be adjusted)

"I can't run from where I came from, nobody can," says Katy Perry. When it came time to make her exhilarating second album Teenage Dream, Katy found herself increasingly drawn back home to Santa Barbara, California. Back to where they knew her before she became a superstar. Before she kissed a girl and liked it. And, certainly, before she sold five million copies of her Capitol Records blockbuster, One Of The Boys. The album, whose producers include Max Martin, Tricky Stewart, Stargate, Dr. Luke and Greg Wells, is a glorious evolution from One Of The Boys. It showcases an artist who dares us to join her as she experiences every facet of life.


1. Teenage Dream
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. California Gurls feat. Snoop Dogg
4. Firework
5. Peacock
6. Circle the Drain
7. The One That Got Away
8. E.T.
9. Who Am I Living For?
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
12. Not Like the Movies

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it