Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane Over the Sea

 (+ Download Code)


Merge Records



Product No.:
AMRG 136
UPC: 673855013619
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Named Best Album of the 1990s by Magnet Magazine, Aeroplane gives us Jeff Mangum's powerful solo acoustic work, full horn-section marches, history, religion and sex - everything you hoped for and more. Includes coupon for MP3 download of the entire album.

1. King of Carrot Flowers Pt. 1
2. King of Carrot Flowers Pts. 2 & 3
3. In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
4. Two-Headed Boy
5. Fool
6. Holland, 1945
7. Communist Daughter
8. Oh Comely
9. Ghost
10. [untitled]
11. Two-Headed Boy Pt. 2

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it