Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water





Product No.:
ASUN 5302
UPC: 090771530219

Vinyl Record

1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
2. El Condor Pasa
3. Cecillia
4. Keep The Customer Satisfied
5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
6. The Boxer
7. Baby Driver
8. The Only Living Boy in New York
9. Why Don't You Write
10. Bye Bye Love
11. Song For the Asking

Customer Reviews (3.00 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 11/10/2020
3 Stars
Very disappointed with this release. The pressing is incredibly noisy in terms of pops and ticks, and whatever top grade mastering was done has been all but lost in the pressing, which is frankly average. I’ve had better pressings from cheaper releases. Unless you can afford the MoFi then just buy the digital option.

Bridge over bad sound quality

posted on 09/20/2011
3 Stars
Concerning the Sundazed re-issue of this album: If you want to buy LP's just for the sake of having records...sound quality and quality in general are not top on your list, you should get everything that Sundazed makes. Eccentric pressings and every one of them will be warped...but hey, it's vinyl, right?

There are plenty of Original pressings in mint condition to be had for this kind of money.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.