Queen - A Kind Of Magic


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 43660
UPC: 050087146955
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

A Kind Of Magic primarily functioned as a musical backdrop for the movie Highlander, but unlike Queens' other motion picture soundtrack (1980's Flash Gordon), the album doesn't contain a single instrumental - they're all fully realized songs. Although it's not quite on par with their time-honored offerings from the '70s and didn't chart well in the States, A Kind Of Magic still contains more than a few classic Queen tracks.

1. One Vision
2. A Kind Of Magic
3. One Year Of Love
4. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure
5. Friends Will Be Friends
6. Who Wants To Live Forever
7. Gimme The Prize (Kurgan’s Theme)
8. Don’t Lose Your Head
9. Princes Of The Universe
10. Forever

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it