Quentin Tarantino - Inglourious Basterds


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 520377
UPC: 093624974420
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Motion picture soundtrack to the Academy Award-winning director Quentin Tarantino's World War II epic, Inglourious Basterds, starring Brad Pitt, Diane Kruger, Melanie Laurent, Christoph Waltz, Daniel Bruhl, Eli Roth.

Movie synopsis: During World War II a group of Jewish-American soldiers known as "The Basterds" are chosen specifically to spread fear throughout the Third Reich by scalping and brutally killing Nazis. The Basterds soon cross paths with a French-Jewish teenage girl who runs a movie theater in Paris which is targeted by the soldiers.

1. 1. The Green Leaves Of Summer - Nick Perito
2. The Verdict [Dopo La Condanna] - Ennio Morricone
3. White Lightning [Main Title] - Charles Bernstein
4. Slaughter - Billy Preston
5. The Surrender [La Resa] - Ennio Morricone
6. One Silver Dollar [Un Dollaro Bucato] - The Film Studio Orchestra
7. Davon Geht Die Welt Nicht Unter - Zarah Leander
8. The Man With The Big Sombrero - Samantha Shelton and Michael Andrew
9. Ich Wollt Ich Waer Ein Huhn - Lilian Harvey & Willy Fritsch
10. Main Theme From Dark Of The Sun - Jacques Loussier
11. Cat People [Putting Out The Fire] - David Bowie
12. Tiger Tank - Lalo Schifrin
13. Un Amico - Ennio Morricone
14. Rabbia E Tarantella - Ennio Morricone

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it