Iron and Wine - Around the Well

 (+ Download Code)


Sub Pop



Product No.:
ASUB 70808
UPC: 098787080810
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This triple LP collects songs ranging from out-of-print to never-before-released and spans Iron and Wine's earliest sessions which yielded the band's debut through material recorded for 2007's The Shepherd's Dog. The record is broken into two sections. The first is an assortment of hushed home recordings, unedited and raw, and the second highlights moments captured in the studio with the help of other musicians, friends and engineers.

1. Dearest Forsaken
2. Morning
3. Loud As Hope
4. Peng!
5. Sacred Vision
6. Friends They Are Jewels
7. Hickory
8. Waitin' For a Superman
9. Swans and the Swimming
10. Call Your Boys
11. Such Great Heights
12. Communion Cups and Someone's Coat
13. Belated Promise Ring
14. God Made The Automobile
15. Homeward, These Shores
16. Love Vigilantes
17. Sinning Hands
18. No Moon
19. Serpent Charmer
20. Carried Home
21. Kingdom of the Animals
22. Arms of a Thief
23. The Trapeze Swinger

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it