The Red Hot Chili Peppers - Freaky Styley





Product No.:
ACAP 98171
EAN: 5099969817113
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

The closest the Red Hot Chili Peppers ever came to straight funk, Freaky Styley is the quirkiest, loosest and most playful album in their long and winding catalog. It's also one of the best, if also one of their least heard.

1. Jungle Man
2. Hollywood
3. American Ghost Dance
4. If You Want Me to Stay
5. Nevermind
6. Freaky Styley
7. Blackeyed Blonde
8. The Brothers Cup
9. Battle Ship
10. Lovin' and Touchin'
11. Catholic School Girls Rule
12. Sex Rap
13. Thirty Dirty Birds
14. Yertle the Turtle

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it