Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Offspring - Smash





Product No.:
AEPT 86868
UPC: 045778686810
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Smash still holds the record as the biggest selling indie release of all time, with more than 12 million CDs sold worldwide; six million in the US. Here it is remastered. Contains digital download card for entire album.

1. Time to Relax
2. Nitro (Youth Energy)
3. Bad Habit
4. Gotta Get Away
5. Genocide
6. Something to Believe In
7. Come Out and Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
8. Self Esteem
9. It'll Be a Long Time
10. Killboy Powerhead
11. What Happened to You?
12. So Alone
13. Not the One
14. Smash

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it