Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul

 (4 LP + 1 DVD + 2 CD Box Set)





Product No.:
AREP 514082
Limited Stock

Multi-Format Box Sets

No. of Discs: 7
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Dig Out Your Soul (4 LP + 1 DVD + 2 CD Box Set)

A deluxe, limited edition box set imported from the UK. Includes a four-LP, 180-gram set of Dig Out Your Soul with unreleased tracks; a Dig Out Your Soul CD; a bonus CD with eight unreleased tracks; and a DVD presenting footage of the making of Dig Out Your Soul, the making of "The Shock Of Lightning" video. The entire set comes housed in a shoulder box and also includes a square hard-back 24-page book featuring exclusive artwork.


1. Bag It Up
2. The Turning
3. Waiting For The Rapture
4. The Shock Of The Lightning
5. I'm Outta Time
6. [Get Off Your] High Horse Lady
7. Falling Down
8. To Be Where There's Life
9. Ain't Got Nothin'
10. The Nature Of Reality
11. Soldier On

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it