Low - Things We Lost In The Fire




New Age

Product No.:
AKRK 046
UPC: 796441804610
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Double LP

Alongside Stars of the Lid, Windy & Carl are in many ways the definitive Kranky band, having been with the label for well over a decade and been instrumental in configuring that signature sound that's somewhere between drone, shoegaze and modern classical. Songs For The Broken Hearted is their fourth album for the label and, despite sticking with a formula the band have long since established, it's truly a work of heart-stopping beauty.


1. Sunflower
2. Whitetail
3. Dinosaur Act
4. Medicine Magazines
5. Laser Beam
6. July
7. Embrace
8. Whore
9. Kind of Girl
10. Like a Forest
11. Closer
12. In Metal

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.