Correcto - Correcto





Product No.:
ADOM 190
UPC: 801390019012
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Correcto is a Glaswegian super art-group collaboration that includes a member of Franz Ferdinand. They pen bittersweet songs about chocolate and girls that equal parts Vaselines, The Kinks and Pete Shelley after Howard Devoto split town. Inspired by the mundane, the fantastical, mawkish behavior and hangovers, the result is an exemplary album of direct and unhampered songs.

1. Inuit
2. Do It Better
3. Joni
4. Save Your Sorrow
5. Walking To Town
6. No One Under 30
7. Here It Comes
8. Downs
9. Even Though
10. New Capitals
11. Something or Nothing
12. When You Get Away From Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it