Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Kinks - Word of Mouth

Mixing the crunching rock of the hit "Do It Again" with great ballads like "Good Day," this SACD allows you to hear this the way it was meant to be heard.

1. Do It Again
2. Word of Mouth
3. Good Day
4. Living on a Thin Line
5. Sold Me Out
6. Massive Reductions
7. Guilty
8. Too Hot
9. Missing Persons
10. Summer's Gone
11. Going Solo
12. Good Day (Extended Edit)
13. Summer's Gone (Extended Edit)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it