Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard - The Dark Knight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

 (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Download Code)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 511101
UPC: 093624985976
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

51st Annual Grammy Awards
Best Score Soundtrack Album For Motion Picture, Television Or Other Visual Media

The Dark Knight ~ James Newton Howard & Hans Zimmer, composers

180-gram gatefold double LP set

Zimmer and Newton Howard bring forward the dark and brooding textures from Batman Begins including: strong orchestral and synthesized percussion, expansive strings and brass, reversed samples, and a variety of other pulsing electronics. This combination in the first film helped to give it a personality like no other superhero film. Now, for The Dark Knight, they take these same elements and force them even further down into deep places.


Side 1
1. Why So Serious?
2. I’m Not A Hero

Side 2
3. Harvey Two-Face
4. Aggressive Expansion
5. Always A Catch
6. Blood On My Hands
7. A Little Push

Side 3
8. Like A Dog Chasing Cars
9. I Am The Batman
10. And I Thought My Jokes Were Bad
11. Agent Of Chaos
12. Introduce A Little Anarchy

Side 4
13. Watch The World Burn
14. A Dark Knight

(5 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.