Oxford Collapse - Remember The Night Parties


Sub Pop



Product No.:
ASUB 70727
UPC: 098787072716
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Taking cues from post-punk pioneers and genre-transcending bands like The Embarrassment, Mission of Burma, or Firehose, Oxford Collapse construct melodic art-pop packed full of chiming guitars and shout-along vocals. This record is both restless/nervous and heartfelt, with time signatures that are as urgent as they are unpredictable. This is their Sub Pop debut after releasing two full-lengths and a handful of singles and EPs.

1. He’ll Paint While We Play
2. Please Visit Your National Parks
3. Loser City
4. For the Khakis and the Sweatshirts
5. Return / of Burno
6. Lady Lawyers
7. Let’s Vanish
8. Kenny Can’t Afford It
9. Molasses
10. Forgot to Write
11. In Your Volcano

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it