Peter Frampton - Frampton Comes Alive





Product No.:
AA&M 165051
UPC: 075021650510
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover
with Cosmetic Damage

The biggest selling live album in rock history with sales over 10 million copies. Let Frampton Comes Alive make you feel alive-again!

1. Something's Happening
2. Doobie Wah
3. Show Me the Way
4. It's a Plain Shame
5. All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)
6. Wind of Change
7. Baby, I Love Your Way
8. I Wanna Go to the Sun
9. Penny for Your Thoughts
10. (I'll Give You) Money
11. Shine On
12. Jumping Jack Flash
13. Lines on My Face
14. Do You Feel Like We Do

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 4 person(s) rated this product.

Good One

posted on 10/11/2015
4 Stars
Not the original but worth a buy.

brings me back to my youth...

posted on 11/03/2008
4 Stars
Reviewer: Chris W.
I remember carrying this record around with me, taking it to friends houses. One of the all-time best live recordings. The new pressing sounds great. I just had to have this in my collection again, after playing my other record to a final resting place.


posted on 10/08/2008
3 Stars
As good as the original pressing but is heavy vinyl. Not as good as the MFSL version (but that one is long out of print). I didn't like the plastic case it was in because the sticky stuff comes off, but that isn't a big deal.


posted on 08/22/2008
5 Stars
Reviewer: dirty DeVries
This will sound better than any digital format that has come before!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.