James Hunter - The Hard Way


Hear Music



Product No.:
AHER 30851
UPC: 888072308510
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

British retro-soul singing sensation James Hunter returns with The Hard Way and takes a giant step toward staking his place in the pop-soul pantheon alongside Sam Cooke and Jackie Wilson, Charlie Rich and Van Morrison. The eagerly awaited follow-up to 2006's highly successful Grammy-nominated album People Gonna Talk.

1. The Hard Way
2. Tell Her
3. Don't Do Me No Favours
4. Carina
5. She's Got A Way
6. Til The End
7. Hand It Over
8. Jacqueline
9. Class Act
10. Ain't Goin' Nowhere
11. Believe Me Baby
12. Strange But True

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it