The Doobie Brothers - Minute By Minute


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 9000
UPC: 829421900023
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

This 4X Grammy Award winning album from 1979 includes some of their biggest hits like "What A Fool Believes," "Minute By Minute" and "Dependin' On You."

The Doobie Brothers are an American institution. Founded in 1970 in the San Francisco Bay area, they continue to tour yearly, and release new music on a regular basis. Friday Music Vinyl is proud to kick off its first release with such a great rock classic like Minute By Minute.

1. Sweet Feelin
2. Open Our Eyes
3. Dependin On You
4. Here To Love You
5. Minute By Minute
6. You Never Change
7. What A Fool Believes
8. Steamer Lane Breakdown
9. How Do The Fools Survive
10. Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels

Customer Reviews (2.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

4 for music, 2 for sonics

posted on 09/21/2012
2 Stars
Bass is terrible. 2 dimensional. Thin sounding. Just a drab pressing of a very good album. Doesn't compare with the original pressing except there's a little less surface noise.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.