Nirvana - Bleach


Sub Pop



Product No.:
ASUB 70034
UPC: 098787003413
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Pressed at RTI.

Nirvana's debut album showcases what sounds more like a force of nature than a rock band. The unrelenting fervor with which the group delivers these tunes is almost frightening. There is also a strong melodic flair that leavens the ferocity occasionally, hinting at the scope of Cobain's compositional talents. "Love Buzz" and "About A Girl" show off enough pop smarts to make it clear that as strong as Bleach is, Cobain's hiding even more tricks up his sleeve.

1. Blew
2. Floyd The Barber
3. About A Girl
4. School
5. Love Buzz
6. Paper Cuts
7. Negative Creep
8. Scoff
9. Swap Meet
10. Mr. Moustache
11. Sifting

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it