Stockholm Cathedral Choir - Now the Green Blade/ Proprius


Lasting Impression Music



Product No.:
CLIM 027
Limited Stock



or Add to Wishlist

Another beautiful choral classic by the same recording engineer, Alvin Bertill. Some audiophiles say that it is as good as Cantante Domino, if not better.

1. There's A Wideness In God's Mercy
2. When He Comes
3. There Is A Road To Heaven
4. Thou Whom Shepherds Worshipped
5. Love Is Come Again
6. When We Share The Bread
7. God And Man At Table Are Sat Down
8. The Love Of God Is Board Like Beach And Meadow
9. Said Judas To Mary
10. God, When You Breathe Over Our Earth
11. Your Name, O, Jesus, Is A Comfort
12. Sorrow And Joy Go
13. I Know Of Dark And Gloomy Garden
14. Walk Carefully, O, Christian
15. O, Jesus Mine, Whom Have You Wronged
16. Just One Day, One Moment At A Time
17. My Soul, You Must Now Forget
18. O Christ, Who Art The Light And Day
19. Hope Gives Rest To My Redeemed Soul
20. Spread Your Wings Over Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it