Little Feat - Little Feat


Mobile Fidelity



Product No.:
CMOB 770
UPC: 821797077064
Limited Stock

Gold CD

CD Gold

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Little Feat was discovered and signed to the Warner Brothers label by legendary producer Russ Titelman. The band's 1971 self-titled debut instantly established Little Feat as a fresh slice of musical Americana. This eclectic group of talent, formed for barely a year, were steeped in their love of rock, R&B, blues and country with just a pinch of New Orleans spice. After honing their unique blend in clubs and on the road; they were able to capture the magic of their live shows in the studio. The resulting release, tastefully assisted by guests Ry Cooder on bottleneck slide and Sneaky Pete's pedal steel, was one of the most unpretentious and timeless recording debuts since Music From Big Pink.

1. Snakes on Everything
2. Strawberry Flats
3. Truck Stop Girl
4. Brides of Jesus
5. Willin’
6. Hamburger Midnight
7. Forty Four Blues/How Many More years
8. Crack in Your Door
9. I’ve been the One
10. Takin’ My Time
11. Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it