Various Artists - Stockfisch Records: Vinyl Collection

Various Artists - Stockfisch Records: Vinyl Collection


Stockfisch Records



Product No.:
ASFR 8006
EAN: 4013357800618
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

The first vinyl LP sampler by Stockfisch. The label selected 10 tracks from the Stockfisch repertoire of the last four years and cut them on an audiophile 180-gram LP. Artists include Sara K., Steve Strauss, Chris Jones, David Roth, Eugene Ruffolo and others.

1. No Sanctuary Here - Chris Jones
2. Stars - Sara K.
3. Captain Of The Loving Kind - Paul Stephenson
4. Caruso - Christian Willisohn
5. Song For You Far Away - David Roth
6. Closer - Steve Strauss
7. Paris - Ewen Carruthers
8. The Same Kind Words - Eugene Ruffolo
9. Heaven - Mike Silver
10. Au large du Gueveur - Louis Capart & Duo Balance

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Hold on to your chair !

posted on 04/04/2011
5 Stars
Reviewer: Erich
Unbelievable! Possibly the most lifelike recording ever. This is the second Stockfisch album I've purchased and I think they both beat MFSL hands down. Bass that goes right through to your bones without being overpowering and mid/ high imaging that is unmatched. Exquisite vocals too. A true audiophile recording.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.