Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Sonic Youth - Goo


Goofin' Records



Product No.:
UPC: 787996800714
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Four LPs and 31 tracks! Sonic Youth's original 1980 album remastered, with bonus tracks – remixed and remastered 8-track demos, out-takes, B-sides and a previously promotional-only interview. Includes 16-page color booklet featuring words by Byron Coley and Mark Kates and previously unpublished photos.

1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song For Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappearer
8. Mildred Pierce
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter & Jinx
11. Titanium Expose

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it