Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Kermit Ruffins - Monday Night in New Orleans


Top Music International



Product No.:
CTOP 70112 SA
EAN: 4893280701127

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Trumpeter Kermit Ruffins is steeped in the rich jazz tradition of New Orleans and his latest disc is an ode to that culture and a plea for it never to be forgotten, hurricanes be damned. Ruffins is founder of the band the Barbeque Swingers, and swing they do on these 12 hot tracks.

1. Besame Mucho
2. The Undertaker Man
3. Monday Night in New Orleans
4. The Glory of Love
5. Happy Birthday
6. Pennies From Heaven
7. West Indies Jazz Dance
8. Light Up
9. After You've Gone
10. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
11. Hold On Tight
12. Honey Chile