Margo Guryan - Take a Picture




Female Vocalists

Product No.:
ASUN 5195
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Take a Picture blends Margo's infectious and highly intelligent songcraft with her absolutely unique voice — equal parts girl group innocence and seductive torch. One of the most endearing and delicious soft rock records from its era, here’s an impeccable Sundazed vinyl reissue of this '68 masterpiece, direct from the original masters.

1. Sunday Mornin'
2. Sun
3. Love Songs
4. Thoughts
5. Don't Go Away
6. Take a Picture
7. What Can I Give You?
8. Think of Rain
9. Can You Tell
10. Someone I Know
11. Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it