The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth





Product No.:
ARCA 73177
UPC: 828767317717
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

First Impressions Of Earth is the third album from The Strokes, and its 14 songs form an extremely persuasive argument that The Strokes are well on their way to becoming one of the world’s biggest bands.

1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart In A Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On The Other Side
6. Vision Of Division
7. Ask Me Anything
8. Electricityscape
9. Killing Lies
10. Fear Of Sleep
11. 15 Minutes
12. Ize Of The World
13. Evening Sun
14. Red Light

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it