Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Red Nichols and 5 Pennies - Live At Marineland

 (MOFI Test Pressing)


Mobile Fidelity



Product No.:
TMOB 1093
Limited Stock

Preowned Vinyl Record

This item is Preowned.
Grade: Mint Minus
This item is not sealed and has most likely been played before.


or Add to Wishlist

1. Entry of the Gladiators
2. Sing' the Blues
3. Lonesome Love
4. Sick Want My Daddy Blues
5. St. Louis Blues
6. Fidgety Feet
7. Silver Threads Among The Gold
8. Carolina in the Morning/ 'S Wonderful
9. At Sundown
10. Lassus Trombone
11. My Inspiration
12. Medley: Goodnight Sweetheat/ Sleepy Time Gal
13. Show me the Way to Go Home
14. Good-night Ladies

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it