Slash - Orgy Of The Damned


Gibson Records



Product No.:
UPC: 840381600082
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

High anticipated sixth solo album by Slash — Orgy of the Damned

Includes blues, soul and rock 'n' roll classics sung by rock's biggest artists!

Guns N' Roses' iconic Grammy-winning guitarist Slash has released his sixth solo album called Orgy of the Damned, an album filled with blues, soul, and rock 'n' roll classics sung by some of rock's biggest artists, including Brian Johnson, Iggy Pop, Chris Robinson, Paul Rodgers, Gary Clark Jr. and others.

A collection of 12 dynamic songs that shakes up and revitalizes blues classics with a stripped-down, instinctive approach, Slash's Orgy of the Damned creates a singular expression that pays homage to the blues. For Orgy of the Damned, the acclaimed guitarist re-teamed with storied producer Mike Clink and enlisted the album's diverse guest vocalists, which include Gary Clark Jr., Billy F. Gibbons, Chris Stapleton, Dorothy, Iggy Pop, Paul Rodgers, Demi Lovato, Brian Johnson, Tash Neal, Chris Robinson, and Beth Hart.

To round out his band in the studio and on the road, Slash reunited with two of his bandmates from his Blues Ball outfit in the '90s, bassist Johnny Griparic and keyboardist Teddy Andreadis, and brought on drummer Michael Jerome and singer/guitarist Tash Neal.


Side A
1. The Pusher Feat. Chris Robinson
2. Crossroads Feat. Gary Clark JR
3. Hoochie Coochie Man Feat. Billy F Gibbons
4. Oh Well Feat. Chris Stapleton
5. Key to the Highway Feat. Dorothy
6. Awful Dream Feat. Iggy Pop

Side B
1. Born Under a Bad Sign Feat. Paul Rodgers
2. Papa Was a Rolling Stone Feat. Demi Lovato
3. Killing Floor Feat. Brian Johnson
4. Living for the City Feat. Tash Neal
5. Stormy Monday Feat. Beth Hart
6. Metal Chestnut

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it