Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water

 (Limited Edition Numbered 180 Gram Super Vinyl)

1. Bridge over Troubled Water
2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
3. Cecilia
4. Keep the Customer Satisfied
5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
6. The Boxer
7. Baby Driver
8. The Only Boy Living in New York
9. You Don't Write Me
10. Bye Bye Love
11. Song for the Asking

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it