Laufey - Bewitched: The Goddess Edition

 (Limited Edition Dark Blue Vinyl)

Laufey - Bewitched: The Goddess Edition





Product No.:
ALFY 003
EAN: 5056167179337
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

New Arrival

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Bewitched 2LP Goddess Edition pressed on dark blue vinyl

Includes updated booklet and a custom board game

Singer Laufey returns on the heels of her Grammy win for Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album to bring you her next fittingly titled era — Goddess. "Goddess" is the lead single to The Goddess Edition of her No. 1 independent album, Bewitched.

The Goddess era introduces a new narrative. Laufey has more complex ideas about love, driven by her experience of being perceived as polished and perfect — an immortal goddess.

"'Goddess' is my most honest song yet. I wrote it alone at my piano after feeling like someone had fallen in love with the version of me they'd seen on stage, just to find that I wasn't what they projected once I was off stage. They deemed me to no longer be a shiny thing when the glamor wore off, reduced to skin and bone." — Laufey

1. Dreamer
2. Second Best
3. Haunted
4. Must Be Love
5. While You Were Sleeping
6. Lovesick
7. California and Me
8. Nocturne (Interlude)
9. Promise
10. From The Start
11. Misty
12. Serendipity
13. Letter To My 13 Year Old Self
14. Bewitched
15. Track 15
16. Track 16
17. Track 17
18. Goddess

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it