Def Leppard - Pyromania

 (40th Anniversary Half-Speed Master)

Def Leppard - Pyromania





Product No.:
AMER 44117
UPC: 602448680389
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

Pyromania 40th Anniversary reissue

180-gram Half-Speed Master Edition for ultimate audio quality!

Def Leppard's 40th anniversary reissue of Pyromania is being released as a Half-Speed Master Edition 180-gram LP for the first time, providing a superior vinyl cut for ultimate audio quality. Originally released in 1983, Pyromania launched the band into rock legend status, selling more than 10 million copies. Featuring global hit singles "Photograph," "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, reissue has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh.

Side A
1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
2. Photograph
3. Stagefright
4. Too Late for Love
5. Die Hard the Hunter

Side B
1. Foolin'
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Comin' Under Fire
4. Action! Not Words
5. Billy's Got a Gun

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it