Ira Newborn - The Naked Gun: From the Files of Police Squad!

 (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl)


Rusted Wave



Product No.:
UPC: 791126210885
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

New Arrival

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

35th Anniversary pink vinyl reissue

Remastered, limited to 500 copies

Includes 7" x 10" Japanese mini-poster

Score by Ira Newborn

The Naked Gun: From the Files of Police Squad! (also known as simply The Naked Gun) is a 1988 American crime comedy film directed by David Zucker and released by Paramount Pictures. The film stars Leslie Nielsen as the bumbling police lieutenant Frank Drebin. Priscilla Presley, Ricardo Montalbán, George Kennedy, and O. J. Simpson also star in supporting roles.

First time on vinyl, 35th anniversary, pink vinyl limited to 500 copies, includes 7"x10" Japanese mini-poster, newly remastered. Score by Ira Newborn. Contains "The Star-Spangled Banner" (vocals by Leslie Nielsen) and "I'm Into Something Good" (vocals by Petter Noone / written by Carole King).

Side A
1. Beirut Vacation
2. Drebin The Hero
3. Main Title
4. Dock Of The Nordberg/Murder By Cake.
5. Drebin Takes A Snoop/To Ludwig's
6. Our Miss Spencer/Air Bag Drebin
7. Sting/Beeper Mom/Anyone Can Be An Assassin
8. Beeper Doc/The Exciting Chase
9. A Lonely Drebin
10. Drebin Acrobat/Meat Miss Spencer
11. The Seduction
12. Frank Goes Bump-Bump/Somebody Killed My Scene
13. Out On The Ledge

Side B
1. Over The Shoulder Boulder Holder/The Slaughterhouse
2. Cocktails For Five
3. Drebin's Haze/I'm A Lucky Woman/Sting (Alternate)
4. Las Chapanecas (Organ)
5. God Save The Queen (Organ)
6. The Star-Spangled Banner (Vocals by Leslie Nielsen)
7. Blooper Vision
8. La Raspa (Organ)
9. Baseball Medley (Organ)
10. The Third Out Beep/Frank, Frank, Frank
11. I Must Kill Frank
12. I'm Into Something Good (End Credits Version / Vocals by Peter Noone)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it